top of page

Club Officers 2023

Board & PSYC Staff


Suzanne Cayton

Keola Ching

Jerry Eichner

Lindell Graham

Janet Josephson

Ken Rice

Jim White

Colleen Zitkovich

PSYC Staff Appointed Positions

Dock Master  - Robert Murphy

Facilities Manager - Ted Gross

Facilities Rental - Pat Hansen

Membership Chair - Pat Hansen

Sunshine Reporter - Sharon Moore

Galley Chair - Pat Hansen

Ship's Store - Lindell Graham

Website Manager - Robert Dahlin

Technology Chair - Robert Dahlin/David Morton

Sound Waves Editor _ Laura Klein

bottom of page